Home>About>Board

Board of Directors

[text_link heading=”Janet Yuchem” specialization=”Board Chair” url=”https://calgaryphil.com/janet-yuchem/” target=”_self” /][text_link heading=”Walter DeBoni” specialization=”Outgoing Board Chair” url=”https://calgaryphil.com/walter-deboni-board-chair/” target=”_self” /][text_link heading=”Corinne Grigoriu” specialization=”Governance Committee Chair” url=”https://calgaryphil.com/corinne-grigoriu/” target=”_self” /][text_link heading=”Paul Dornian” specialization=”Ex-officio” url=”https://calgaryphil.com/paul-dornian/” target=”_self” /]

[text_link heading=”Samuel Hayes” specialization=”Finance + Audit Committee Chair” url=”https://calgaryphil.com/samuel-hayes/” target=”_self” /][text_link heading=”Anne Howard” specialization=”Chair of the Human Resources Sub-Committee” url=”https://calgaryphil.com/anne-howard/” target=”_self” /][text_link heading=”Lara Pella” specialization=”Board Secretary” url=”https://calgaryphil.com/lara-pella/” target=”_self” /]

[text_link heading=”Keith Byblow” specialization=”” url=”https://calgaryphil.com/keith-byblow/” target=”_self” /][text_link heading=”Fern Cyr” specialization=”” url=”https://calgaryphil.com/fern-cyr/” target=”_self” /][text_link heading=”Niki Dunne” specialization=”” url=”https://calgaryphil.com/niki-dunne/” target=”_self” /][text_link heading=”Tim Gillespie” specialization=”” url=”https://calgaryphil.com/tim-gillespie/” target=”_self” /][text_link heading=”Don Herman” specialization=”” url=”https://calgaryphil.com/donald-herman/” target=”_self” /][text_link heading=”Dr. John Lacey” specialization=”” url=”https://calgaryphil.com/dr-john-lacey/” target=”_self” /][text_link heading=”Sam Loeck” specialization=”” url=”https://calgaryphil.com/sam-loeck/” target=”_self” /][text_link heading=”Sheila McIntosh” specialization=”” url=”https://calgaryphil.com/sheila-mcintosh/” target=”_self” /][text_link heading=”Elizabeth Middleton” specialization=”” url=”https://calgaryphil.com/elizabeth-middleton/” target=”_self” /][text_link heading=”Monica Samper” specialization=”” url=”https://calgaryphil.com/monica-samper/” target=”_self” /][text_link heading=”Donovan Seidle” specialization=”” url=”https://calgaryphil.com/donovan-seidle/” target=”_self” /][text_link heading=”Shauna Walsh Cann” specialization=”” url=”https://calgaryphil.com/shauna-walsh-cann/” target=”_self” /]