Notice of Calgary Philharmonic Society Annual General Meeting:

The 2018/2019 Annual General Meeting of the Calgary Philharmonic Society was held at 5:00 pm on Tuesday, September 25, 2018 at The Ranchmen’s Club, 710 13 Ave SW, Calgary for purposes of electing Directors and appointing Auditors.

In accordance with the Bylaws a member of the Society must be a person who is 18 years of age or older and who has paid the annual membership fee or who has been granted a complimentary membership in the Society in accordance with criteria established by the Society’s Board of Directors.

The names of the Directors re-elected to the Board of Directors of the Society: Keith Byblow, Fern Cyr, Walt DeBoni, Corinne Grigoriu, Janet Yuchem.

The names of the Nominees confirmed by election as new Directors of the Society: Donald Herman, Anne Howard, Monica Samper, Donovan Seidle.

The names of the returning Directors to the Society: Paul Dornian, Tim Gillespie, Eileen Gukert, Sam Hayes, Sam Loeck, Brendan McCracken, Sheila McIntosh, Lara Pella, Robert Palmer.

View Notice