Home > Events > Calendar

Event Calendar

December 2021
Sunday
Sun
Monday
Mon
Tuesday
Tue
Wednesday
Wed
Thursday
Thr
Friday
Fri
Saturday
Sat
1
Wednesday December 01
2
Thursday December 02
3
Friday December 03
4
Handel's Messiah
THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

Winter 2021/2022

Handel's Messiah

4 December 2021 7:30 PM

Jack Singer Concert Hall

Details
passed Handel's Messiah
5
Handel's Messiah
THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

Winter 2021/2022

Handel's Messiah

5 December 2021 2:30 PM

Jack Singer Concert Hall

Details
passed Handel's Messiah
6
Inside Out Orchestra
THIS EVENT HAS PASSED
ONLINE

Education

Inside Out Orchestra

6 December 2021 2:00 PM

Streaming Online

REGISTER Details
passed Inside Out Orchestra
7
Tuesday December 07
8
Wednesday December 08
9
Thursday December 09
10
Friday December 10
11
Saturday December 11
12
Sunday December 12
13
Monday December 13
14
Tuesday December 14
15
Wednesday December 15
16
Thursday December 16
17
Friday December 17
18
Holidays at Home

Winter 2021/2022

Holidays at Home

18 December 2021 7:30 PM

Online

REGISTER Details
7:30pm Holidays at Home
19
Sunday December 19
20
Monday December 20
21
Tuesday December 21
22
Wednesday December 22
23
Thursday December 23
24
Friday December 24
25
Saturday December 25
26
Sunday December 26
27
Monday December 27
28
Tuesday December 28
29
Wednesday December 29
30
Thursday December 30
31
Friday December 31