Home > Events > Calendar

Event Calendar

April 2022
Sunday
Sun
Monday
Mon
Tuesday
Tue
Wednesday
Wed
Thursday
Thr
Friday
Fri
Saturday
Sat
1
iskwē in Concert
THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

Spring 2022

iskwē in Concert

1 April 2022 7:30 PM

Jack Singer Concert Hall

Details
passed iskwē in Concert
2
Saturday April 02
3
Sunday April 03
4
Monday April 04
5
Classical Dance Party - Education Concert
THIS EVENT HAS PASSED
AVAILABLE NOW

Education

Classical Dance Party - Education Concert

5 April 2022 2:30 PM

Streaming Online

REGISTER Details
passed Classical Dance Party - Education Concert
6
Wednesday April 06
7
Thursday April 07
8
Friday April 08
9
The Music of Joni Mitchell with Sarah Slean
THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

Spring 2022

The Music of Joni Mitchell with Sarah Slean

9 April 2022 7:30 PM

Jack Singer Concert Hall

Details
passed The Music of Joni Mitchell with Sarah Slean
10
Sunday April 10
11
Monday April 11
12
Tuesday April 12
13
Wednesday April 13
14
Thursday April 14
15
Friday April 15
16
Saturday April 16
17
Sunday April 17
18
Monday April 18
19
Tuesday April 19
20
Wednesday April 20
21
Thursday April 21
22
Friday April 22
23
Saturday April 23
24
Symphony Sundays for Kids: Peter and the Wolf
THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

Symphony Sundays for Kids

Symphony Sundays for Kids: Peter and the Wolf

24 April 2022 3:00 PM

Jack Singer Concert Hall

Details
passed Symphony Sundays for Kids: Peter and the Wolf
25
Monday April 25
26
Tuesday April 26
27
Wednesday April 27
28
Cork + Canvas Gala
THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

Special Events

Cork + Canvas Gala

28 April 2022 6:00 PM

Calgary Petroleum Club

Details
passed Cork + Canvas Gala
29
Janina Fialkowska performs Chopin
THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

Spring 2022

Janina Fialkowska performs Chopin

29 April 2022 7:30 PM

Jack Singer Concert Hall

Details
passed Janina Fialkowska performs Chopin
30
Janina Fialkowska performs Chopin
THIS EVENT HAS PASSED

Spring 2022

Janina Fialkowska performs Chopin

30 April 2022 7:30 PM

Jack Singer Concert Hall

Details
passed Janina Fialkowska performs Chopin