Home > Events > Calendar

Event Calendar

April 2020
Sunday
Sun
Monday
Mon
Tuesday
Tue
Wednesday
Wed
Thursday
Thr
Friday
Fri
Saturday
Sat
1
Wednesday April 01
2
Thursday April 02
3
Rush Hour: Best of Mozart
THIS EVENT HAS PASSED
Cancelled

Rush Hour

Rush Hour: Best of Mozart

3 April 2020 6:30 PM

Jack Singer Concert Hall

Details
passed Rush Hour: Best of Mozart
4
Best of Mozart
THIS EVENT HAS PASSED
Cancelled

Discovery

Best of Mozart

4 April 2020 7:30 PM

Jack Singer Concert Hall

Details
passed Best of Mozart
5
Sunday April 05
6
Monday April 06
7
Tuesday April 07
8
Wednesday April 08
9
Thursday April 09
10
Friday April 10
11
Saturday April 11
12
Sunday April 12
13
Monday April 13
14
Tuesday April 14
15
Wednesday April 15
16
Thursday April 16
17
Pictures at an Exhibition
THIS EVENT HAS PASSED
Cancelled

Masterworks

Pictures at an Exhibition

17 April 2020 7:30 PM

Jack Singer Concert Hall

Details
passed Pictures at an Exhibition
18
Pictures at an Exhibition
THIS EVENT HAS PASSED
Cancelled

Masterworks

Pictures at an Exhibition

18 April 2020 7:30 PM

Jack Singer Concert Hall

Details
passed Pictures at an Exhibition
19
Sunday April 19
20
Monday April 20
21
Tuesday April 21
22
Wednesday April 22
23
Thursday April 23
24
Best of Broadway
THIS EVENT HAS PASSED
Cancelled

Specials

Best of Broadway

24 April 2020 7:30 PM

Jack Singer Concert Hall

Details
passed Best of Broadway
25
Saturday April 25
26
Sunday April 26
27
Monday April 27
28
Tuesday April 28
29
Wednesday April 29
30
Thursday April 30