WE ARE DELIGHTED TO ANNOUNCE THE WINNER OF OUR ANNUAL RAFFLE, GENEROUSLY DONATED BY Magic Tours & Travel and Air Canada. congratulations to MICHELE HANNAY who has won a trip TO PERU valued at $23,500!

Raffle was drawn on 28 June 2017! Congratulations Michele Hannay!

Check out the live stream on our Facebook page.

L-R: Development Officer Barbara Soles, Raffle winner Michele Hannay and our friend Jorge Romberg from Magic Tours and Travel.


Tickets for the 2017/2018 Season raffle will be available during the 2017/2018 Season.

Argentina, Santa Cruz, Los Glaciares National Park, Alpenglow illuminates Mount Fitz Roy (11,073ft/3,375m), Aguja Poincenot, and Aguja Saint Exupery above Laguna de los Tres
  • Trip for 2 to Peru
  • 7 nights accommodation
  • Guided tour of Machu Picchu
  • Value of $23,500
  • Tickets are $20
  • Open to residents of Alberta only, must be 18 or older


Hotels included:

Lima: Westin: Deluxe + BB (buffet breakfast)
Valle Sagrado: Tambo del Inka, A Luxury Collection: Superior + BB (buffet breakfast)
Machu Picchu: Inkaterra Machu Picchu Pueblo: Classic + Half Board (breakfast & dinner)
Cusco: Palacio Del Inka: Superior + BB (buffet breakfast)


  • Privately guided transfers, tours and excursions
  • English-speaking guides
  • Accommodation in selected hotels
  • Breakfast every morning, lunch at local restaurant in Sacred Valley and Machu Picchu
  • admission and entrance fees to the following sites: Lima city tour (Cathedral and San Francisco Convent), Urumba Sacred Valley tour (Pisaq Market and Ollantaytambo fortress), Citadel, Cusco city tour and ruins (Cathedral, the Korikancha and Sacsayuhuaman).
  • Round-trip bus ticket between Machu Picchu town and Machu Picchu ruins
  • Vistadome Train ticket to/from Machu Picchu
  • Tips for luggage porters at airports and hotels


Not Included:

  • Tips for guides, drivers and waiters
  • Expenses of a personal nature
  • Any additional not specified in the program


Learn more about Magic Travel on Facebook and Twitter.

Congratulations to 2015/2016 raffle winner Tom McDonald!