Executive Management

Paul Dornian
President and CEO
pdornian@calgaryphil.com

Jennifer Gnutel
Assistant to the President & CEO
jgnutel@calgaryphil.com

Artistic Operations

Jennifer MacDonald
Director of Artistic Operations
jmacdonald@calgaryphil.com

Timothy Shantz
Chorus Master
tshantz@calgaryphil.com

Karl Hirzer
Resident Conductor
khirzer@calgaryphil.com

Michael Thomson
Orchestra Personnel Manager
mthomson@calgaryphil.com

Fiona Kennedy
Production Manager
fkennedy@calgaryphil.com

Jason Stasiuk
Artistic Operations Administrator
jstasiuk@calgaryphil.com

Caroline Becq
Manager, Education and Outreach
cbecq@calgaryphil.com

Paul Chirka
Artistic Operations Coordinator
pchirka@calgaryphil.com

Rob Grewcock
Music Librarian 
rgrewcock@calgaryphil.com

Tyler Cairns
Assistant Music Librarian
tcairns@calgaryphil.com

Development

Veronica Mendoza
Manager, Information Systems
vmendoza@calgaryphil.com

Catherine Scheers
Senior Manager, Special Events & Patron Programs
cscheers@calgaryphil.com

Derek Moser
Manager, Corporate Relations & Campaigns
dmoser@calgaryphil.com

Barabara Soles
Development Officer
bsoles@calgaryphil.com

Finance & Administration

Andrew Matthews
Director, Finance & Administration
amatthews@calgaryphil.com

Lalaine Arellano
Senior Accountant
larellano@calgaryphil.com

Mercy Canja
Operations Accountant
mcanja@calgaryphil.com

Marketing & Sales

Marion Garden
Director, Sales & Marketing
mgarden@calgaryphil.com

Felicia Chow
Receptionist, Customer Relations
reception@calgaryphil.com

Courtney Ilie
Associate Director, Sales
cilie@calgaryphil.com

Angela Murphy
Manager, Group Sales
amurphy@calgaryphil.com

Dagny MacGregor
Customer Relations / Community Engagement Coordinator
dmacgregor@calgaryphil.com

Jaimee Turner
Communications Manager
jturner@calgaryphil.com

Masha Scheele
Digital Media Coordinator
mscheele@calgaryphil.com

Kevin Persaud
Graphic Design
kpersaud@calgaryphil.com