Executive Management

Paul Dornian
President & CEO
pdornian@calgaryphil.com

Jennifer Gnutel
Assistant to the President & CEO
jgnutel@calgaryphil.com

Artistic Operations

Jennifer MacDonald
Director, Artistic Operations
jmacdonald@calgaryphil.com

Jason Stasiuk
Artistic Operations Administrator
jstasiuk@calgaryphil.com

Caroline Becq
Manager, Education & Outreach
cbecq@calgaryphil.com

Paul Chirka
Artistic Operations Coordinator
pchirka@calgaryphil.com

Karl Hirzer
Resident Conductor
khirzer@calgaryphil.com

Fiona Kennedy
Production Manager
fkennedy@calgaryphil.com

Michael Thomson
Orchestra Personnel Manager
mthomson@calgaryphil.com

Timothy Shantz
Chorus Master
tshantz@calgaryphil.com

Bernie Constantin
Chorus Administrator
bernie.constantin@gmail.com

Rob Grewcock
Music Librarian 
rgrewcock@calgaryphil.com

Tyler Cairns
Assistant Music Librarian
tcairns@calgaryphil.com

Development

Doug Jones
Director, Development
djones@calgaryphil.com

Catherine Scheers
Associate Director, Development
cscheers@calgaryphil.com

Veronica Mendoza
Manager, Information Systems
vmendoza@calgaryphil.com

Barabara Soles
Development Officer
bsoles@calgaryphil.com

Finance & Administration

Andrew Matthews
Director, Finance & Administration
amatthews@calgaryphil.com

Lalaine Arellano
Senior Accountant
larellano@calgaryphil.com

Mercy Canja
Operations Accountant
mcanja@calgaryphil.com

Marketing & Sales

Janet Bwititi
Director, Marketing & Sales
jbwititi@calgaryphil.com

Courtney Ilie
Associate Director, Sales
cilie@calgaryphil.com

Felicia Chow
Customer Relations, Office Administrator
reception@calgaryphil.com

Dagny MacGregor
Customer Relations, Community Engagement Coordinator
dmacgregor@calgaryphil.com

Angela Murphy
Customer Relations, Group Sales Coordinator
amurphy@calgaryphil.com

Kevin Persaud
Graphic Designer
kpersaud@calgaryphil.com

Masha Scheele
Digital Media Coordinator
mscheele@calgaryphil.com

Jaimee Turner
Communications Manager
jturner@calgaryphil.com